Our Achievements

Abhijit kotkar

a) Diageo world class 2015 –in India top 20.      b) Times Of India Food Award.

c) Monincup 1st runner-up-Pune  2016

Bipeen kekan

a) In India’s top 20 at Diageo world class India Finals 2015         b) Monin Cup Pune Winner 2016

c) The Great Goan Cocktail Championship 2nd Runnerup 2016


a) winner Monin Eau de vei Chef Pune 2016

Aniruddh Kamble

a) Jack Daniels Cocktail Challenge 2016 winner

Jeet Verma

a) Juse curao Tequila 2015

Yogesh Sutar

a) Goan Flair Bartending Challange 2016 4th runner-up

Rocky more

a) UEI Global Flair computation 2014

Jagad Saud

a) Pune Mirror Talent Hunt 2015 winner

Sanket tiwari

a) Mumbai cocktail week winner 2016  b) barwars 2016 pune-2nd runner-up

c) monincup 2st runner-up-Pune 2016 d) best mixologist Pune by Times Food Awards 2017)

Sudam Biswal

a) Bacardi legacy winner India 2013

Neha Panchal

a) Corralejo Maharashtra winner 2012

Agan Tejpuri

a) Bacardi legacy winner India 2013

Abhishek Phulsundar

a) Jameson’s cup 2009 winner

Haider Fakree

a) Hard Rock Café flair challenge 2013

Sharath Gowda

a) Goan Flair Bartending Challange2016 2nd runnerup

Savio D’souza

a) winner Best Cocktail @ Mixology Championship Mumbai 2017

Kim Joy

a) winner Mixology Championship Mumbai 2017

Prajot shetty

a)   Limca book of record 2014

Preetam Pawar

a)  Havana Club winner 2010

Vikram Shah

a)  Coffee Cup Competition 2010

Enquire Now

Welcome to FMBA!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to pune@flairmaniabartending.com

× How can I help you?