FMBA having branches all over India

New Batches Start From 1st Every Month

Admission process should complete before 1st date of that month

India’s first Government Affiliated institute which uses LMS for teaching bartenders

Head Office: Pune

609, Block no-3,Lloyeds chember, Ambedkar Bhavan,
Pune station road, Pune, Maharashtra 411011
Mail us: pune@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us: +91 88 22 88 77 66

Goa Branch

Lotus Court Building Office No.601/602, 6th Floor, Opp. Vivanta Taj,
Above P.N Gadgil St. Inez-Panjim, Goa. 403001
Mail us: goa@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us: +91 88 22 88 77 66

Hyderabad

16-11-19/2/5, Behind Yes Bank & Super Bazar Bus Stop,
New Malakpet, Opp. Moosaram Bagh metro station Hyderabad,
Telangana 500036
Mail us: hyderabad@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us: +91 88 22 88 77 66

Chandigarh

# 01358/B-10, Adrash Nagar Nayagaon,
Chandigarh (Punjab)
Mail us: chandigarh@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us: +91 88 22 88 77 66

More Branches In India

Siliguri Nashik Lucknow
105, Block-A, Swagat Residency,
Near Don Bosco School, Sevoke Road,
Siliguri – 734008 (West Bengal)
Mail us: siliguri@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us: +91 88 22 88 77 66
Shop no 1/2 shrimangal arcade,
taklenagar, panchavati,
Nashik . – 422003
Mail us: nashik@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Shop no 1/2 shrimangal arcade,
taklenagar, panchavati,
Nashik . – 422003
Mail us: lucknow@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us: +91 88 22 88 77 66

 

Kolhapur (MH) Pithoragarh Mumbai
Survey No 21/9 Plot No 2 Onkar Residency, Behind RK Nagar Society Hall No 5 Kolhapur
Mail us: kolhapur@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
G.I.C. Road, Near Degree College, Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand) – 262501
Mail us: pithoragarh@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
We have presently closed mumbai branch.
Academy will starts in next month to new location in Dadar
Mail us: mumbai@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66

Branches in India

Enquire Now
×

Welcome to FMBA!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to info@flairmaniabartending.com

× How can I help you?