Branches All Over India
 Customer Care: 8822887766      

Flair Mania icon youtube   Flair Mania icon fb   Flair Mania icon Instagram   Flair Mania icon fb   Flair Mania icon fb   Flair Mania icon fb

C Contact Us

New Batches Start From 1st Every Month.

Admission process should complete before 1st date of that month.

India's first & only one Indian government approved institute.

Branch office : Goa

Address:
Lotus Court Building Office No.601/602, 6th Floor Opp. Vivanta Taj Hotel,
Above P.N Gadgil St. Inez-Panjim, Goa. 403001
Mail us: goa@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Siliguri

Address:
105, Block-A, Swagat Residency, Near Don Bosco School, Sevoke Road, Siliguri - 734008 (West Bengal)
Mail us: siliguri@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 98 81 31 88 66
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66

Branch office : Pithoragarh (UK)

Address:
G.I.C. Road, Near Degree College, Pithoragarh (Uttarakhand) - 262501
Mail us: pithoragarh@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 98 81 31 77 72
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66

Branch office : Kolhapur (MH)

Address:
Survey No 21/9 Plot No 2 Onkar Residency, Behind RK Nagar Society Hall No 5 Kolhapur
Mail us: kolhapur@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 98 81 31 88 87
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66

Branch office : Lucknow (UP)

Address:
MPSD Shikshan Sansthan School Kursi Road, Near Gudamba thana Lucknow - 226021
Mail us: lucknow@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 98 81 31 66 68
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66

Branch office : Chandigarh

Address:
We are shifting to the new location
Mail us: chandigarh@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Nagpur

Address:
We are shifting to the new location
Mail us: nagpur@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Kolkata

Address:
We have presently closed Kolkata branch.
Academy will starts in next month to new location in Kolkata

Mail us:
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Mumbai

Address:
We have presently closed mumbai branch.
Academy will starts in next month to new location in Dadar

Mail us: mumbai@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Hyderabad

Address:
Coming Soon
Mail us: hyderabad@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Bangalore

Address:
Coming Soon
Mail us: bangalore@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Chennai (TN)

Address:
Coming Soon
Mail us: chennai@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Delhi

Address:
Coming Soon
Mail us: delhi@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

Branch office : Guwahati (Assam)

Address:
Coming Soon
Mail us: guwahati@flairmaniabartending.com
Call us : +91 88 22 88 77 66
Call us : +91 95 95 68 08 08

logo1

Bartending is a craft as old as history. It dates back to ancient times and can be found in Roman, Greek and even Asian societies. .

Phone : +91-8822887766

Search